Skip to the navigation Skip to the content

Kontakt

Alfried Krupp-Schulmedienzentrum

Leiterin AKSMZ

Christel Thewes (Gildehof-Center, Hollestr. 3)
Tel.: 0201 / 88-40240
Fax: 0201 / 88-40299
E-Mail: christel.thewes@schulen-in.essen.de

Leiter Medientechnischer Dienst:

Guido Göhausen
Tel.: 0201 / 88-40250
Fax: 0201 / 88-40297
E-Mail: guido.goehausen@aksmz.essen.de

Reparaturannahme:

Guido Göhausen
Tel.: 0201 / 88-40250
Fax: 0201 / 88-40297
E-Mail: guido.goehausen@aksmz.essen.de

Benjamin Ostwald
Tel.: 0201 / 88-40252
Fax: 0201 / 88-40297
E-Mail: benjamin.ostwald@aksmz.essen.de

Jan Diekötter
Tel.: 0201 / 88-40254
Fax: 0201 / 88-40297
E-Mail: jan.diekoetter@aksmz.essen.de

Geräteausleihe:

Lutz Stange
Tel.: 0201 / 88-40251
Fax: 0201 / 88-40297
E-Mail: lutz.stange@aksmz.essen.de

Matthias Rühl
Tel.: 0201 / 88-40253
Fax: 0201 / 88-40297
E-Mail: matthias.ruehl@aksmz.essen.de

Medienausleihe:

Thomas Berndsen
Tel.: 0201 / 88-40255
Fax: 0201 / 88-40298
E-Mail: thomas.berndsen@aksmz.essen.de

Verwaltung:

Susanne Michels
Tel.: 0201 / 88-40244
Fax: 0201 / 88-40298
E-Mail: susanne.michels@aksmz.essen.de

Medienberater:

Andreas Breuer
Tel.: 0201 / 88-40260
Fax: 0201 / 88-40298
E-Mail: andreas.breuer@aksmz.essen.de